Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Confusion in Wazifa and dua pls help me.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Confusion in Wazifa and dua pls help me.

I am from India and I am in serious troubles in my life regarding money problems to my dad. I am studying Phd and Couldnt find a job now as i need more concentration on completing my phd. so i couldnt either study (due to stress) or earn at this situation. I feel very pessimestic and feel exhaused due to these troubles.

So, when i searched for some dua in internet for wealth. I end up with many post saying to read cetain names of Allah for 1100 times and other is said to read it 700 times and so on. I am really confused which should i read and which is authenticated way to dua for wealth. Kindly, if someone know any authenticated dua given by Prophet (PBUH) pls tell me here or mail me at my mail id: [email protected].

Thank you in advance

Re: Confusion in Wazifa and dua pls help me.

most if not all of the things people claim if you say this name of allah so many times such and such will happen are either weak or fabricated
    i came across this dua may Allah bless us both through it
    Here is a dua for rizq (which is part of the morning adhkar):

اللَّهُمَّ إنِّي أَسْأَلُكَ عِلْماً نَافِعاً، وَرِزقاً طَيِّباً، وَعَمَلاً مُتَقَبَّلاً

Transliteration: Allaahumma 'innee 'as'aluka 'ilman naafi'an, wa rizqan tayyiban, wa 'amalan mutaqabbalan

Translation: O Allah, I ask You for knowledge that is of benefit , a good provision , and deeds that will be accepted . (Recite in Arabic upon rising in the morning).
    Ibn As-Sunni, no. 54, Ibn Majah no. 925. Its chain of transmission is
    good (Hasan), Ibn Al-Qayyim 2/375
    "My servants, you who have transgressed against yourselves, do not despair of the mercy of Allah. Truly Allah forgives all wrong actions. He is the Ever-Forgiving, the Most Merciful." (Surat az-Zumar: 53)

Comment