Apologies

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Apologies

i started a thread, and accidentally used the term children of God and they said that was christian garbage. Yes it is and im sorry. I meant to say slaves of Allaah. I have been a Muslim going on ten years, but im still learning. My dad is a christian, and i take a lot of heat from him sometimes with his christian preaching, so sometimes i get influenced with his usages. I am not a christian, i am a Muslim, and proud of it. In fact, im buying me a thobe off of Amazon, and im going to start wearing it and a kufi hat around town to show im Muslim and proud!

Originally posted by TK1 View Post
    i started a thread, and accidentally used the term children of God and they said that was christian garbage. Yes it is and im sorry. I meant to say slaves of Allaah. I have been a Muslim going on ten years, but im still learning. My dad is a christian, and i take a lot of heat from him sometimes with his christian preaching, so sometimes i get influenced with his usages. I am not a christian, i am a Muslim, and proud of it. In fact, im buying me a thobe off of Amazon, and im going to start wearing it and a kufi hat around town to show im Muslim and proud!
    Ok, no problem,

Are you the only Muslim in your family?

​​​​​​
    http://www.ilovepalestine.com/campai...imesinGaza.gif

"It does not befit the lion to answer the dogs."

– Imam al-Shafi’i (Rahimahullah)

Comment

Yep, the only one. Everyone else is christian. I live with my dad, and hes the only close family member left, other than my step mom, and theyre both christian. I converted about a decade ago because i was fed up with the christians and their ways. Im glad i came to Islam

Comment