Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Ask a native Arabic Speaker anything about Arabic..

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Ask a native Arabic Speaker anything about Arabic..

..Seriously though, I'm not a native speaker. I Studied in a Saudi School for 4 years starting from grade 1 + 2 in a saudi masjid but my arabic has deteriorated greatly. I can still converse in arabic, but its somewhat a struggle. Was listenting to myself as a 11 year me in a cassette and i sounded so fluent. I just want to get to that level again.

Can we have all the native arabic speakers in this thread to help us out trying to learn arabic or trying to relearn like my case. If i watch a show i find that I understand 95% of conversation but cant get myself to speak ot anymore. :(

My reading is poor...4th grade level and my writing the same thing.

[MENTION=101256]Morose[/MENTION]
    [MENTION=118]saif[/MENTION]_udin

You guys native speakers?

All the translate apps ang google translate is pure garbage...Maybe the umman forum guys can do a better job at helping us transalte sentences?
    Stop being apologetic to Kuffars!

If I don't engage with you or reply to any of your question, it's likely because I find you racist and a total waste of time.

Re: Ask a native Arabic Speaker anything about Arabic..

Try HiNative
    "Had Allah lifted the veil for his slave and shown him how He handles his affairs for him, and how Allah is more keen for the benefit of the slave than his own self, his heart would have melted out of the love for Allah and would have been torn to pieces out of thankfulness to Allah. Therefore if the pains of this world tire you do not grieve. For it may be that Allah wishes to hear your voice by way of duaa. So pour out your desires in prostration and forget about it and know; that verily Allah does not forget it."
    - Ibn al Qayyim (rahimahullah)

Comment

I'm a native Arabic speaker if I can help

Comment