Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Arabic Morphology

:salams:

can someone give me a detailed explanation of what arabic morphology is?
    is it to do with verbs, sis it something some learn whilst learning arabic? maybe it has a different name as well and i studied it in aalima class, but maybe i didn't so i would like to know inshaAllah.

:jkk:
    :wswrwb:
    The enforcement of Muslim Brotherhood is the greatest social ideal of Islam. On it was based the Prophet's (SAW) sermon on his last pilgrimage, and Islam cannot be completely realized until this ideal is achieved. '
    (Shaikh Maulana Muhammad Yusuf)
    In Lam Takun Ghaadiban Annee Falaa Ubaalee...

Re: Arabic Morphology

the other name is sarf u might kno it? like people mention them together nahw and sarf, nahw is the one relating 2 the endings of the words, sarf for the other things happening 2 the word
    there was a good pdf sarf book somewhere here in arabic forum that i posted ages ago, probably a yr back...
    .: Rufaida :.
    .:Fa Firroo Ila-llaah:.
    http://s61.photobucket.com/albums/h6...th_Silence.jpg
    “People praise you for what they suppose is in you,
    but you must blame your soul for what you know is in you.”
    ~ Ibn Atallah

Ramadan Activities for Children
    <button id="tw_schedule_btn" class="tw-schedule-btn" style="padding: 4px 6px;position: absolute;left: 141px;top: 840px;background-color: #F7F7F7; background: linear-gradient(#FFF, #F0F0F0); border: 1px solid #CCC; color: #5F5F5F; cursor: pointer; font-weight: bold; text-shadow: 0 1px #FFF; white-space: nowrap;border-radius: 3px;font-size: 11px; display: none; z-index: 8675309">Schedule</button>

Comment

got it on google i think it was this one

http://kalamullah.com/Books/Treasure...Morphology.pdf
      ~ Ibn Atallah