Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

My Hijab .. Is it an obesticle for me to work in non Islamic countries ??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Hijab .. Is it an obesticle for me to work in non Islamic countries ??

Alssalam Aylkom all

So This is my first post here in the forum "So happy to find such a community :o " .

Recently I have been planning to move on to a non muslim country eg: America , Canada , Netherlands , Sweden , Australia, UK or another ..
    But to be honest with you after doing deep research about hijab wearing woman situation there I GOT SHOCKED as it says woman are biased there and can not find jobs !!
    Does this mean I won't find a job there ?? Even if I am a qualified professional with master degree ??

Please if you are living in a non Muslim country, can u please explain this to me ? and tell me whether is this right or wrong ??
    & Which country is the best for a hijab wearing woman to live and work in with no racism??
    Last edited by SMarwa; 22-10-15, 06:10 PM.

Re: My Hijab .. Is it an obesticle for me to work in non Islamic countries ??

don't move to a non muslim country

also i find it a bit hard to believe you have a masters degree but whatever
    Last edited by Linkdeutscher; 22-10-15, 05:52 PM.
    You think you know more than my scholar's qiyās? He was more learned than you and all other scholars combined. Yeah, the devil was the greatest scholar too and look where his qiyās of fire being better than tīn got him. Sorry.

You follow your scholar's qiyās, and I will follow the Qur'ān and Sunnah.

Comment

Originally posted by Linkdeutscher View Post
      don't move to a non muslim country

also i find it a bit hard to believe you have a masters degree but whatever

Hard to believe !???!!! What do you mean ??

Comment

Originally posted by SMarwa View Post
        Alssalam Aylkom all