Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Quran and hadeeth free download..your help needed.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Quran and hadeeth free download..your help needed.

I had my downloads corrupted so i had to remove them..now when i went to website for download..they are costing money.Now my problem is that if anyone can here show me a good quran and hadeeth books downloads..which should ve following criteria...

1.Free of cost...Means no credit card should be required..(coz neither its good for my wealth nor health).
    2.It should be in 3 languages..urdu,english and arabic.I always look and compare the 3.
    3.Should not need any extra software download ..i am not good with these stuff.Just simple way of downloading...Audio available or not..not necessary..i already have audio quran.

Note: No need to laugh at my demands... :D
    ".......He giveth and spendeth (of His bounty) as He pleaseth. But the revelation that cometh to thee from Allah increaseth in most of them (kuffar) their obstinate rebellion and blasphemy.Amongst them we have placed enmity and hatred till the Day of Judgment. Every time they kindle the fire of war, Allah doth extinguish it;but they (ever) strive to do mischief on earth. And Allah loveth not those who do mischief."(5:64)

Re: Quran and hadeeth free download..your help needed.

59 views and no one to help....i am still waiting...
    ".......He giveth and spendeth (of His bounty) as He pleaseth. But the revelation that cometh to thee from Allah increaseth in most of them (kuffar) their obstinate rebellion and blasphemy.Amongst them we have placed enmity and hatred till the Day of Judgment. Every time they kindle the fire of war, Allah doth extinguish it;but they (ever) strive to do mischief on earth. And Allah loveth not those who do mischief."(5:64)

Comment