Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Feeling broken inside (abit) Please help me !

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Feeling broken inside (abit) Please help me !

Asalamualakum I am 20 years old I have been speaking to a girl for 2 years on email however I have met her twice . I never ever even touched her in the 2 times I met her as I said its haram so I am happy for this. Her character was amazing she was such a nice girl she never had a boyfriend before . But what worried me was she was going to a university which I knew was not good it scared me .

I even told my dad about her about I want to marry her he was going to speak to her parents but now this happens.

To make the story short
    Yesterday she msgs me saying I have done something really bad forgive me sorry then I asked her what she did not reply now she has blocked me . The thoughts in my head are she has

1. Kissed a man
    2. Fornicated

its hurting me but I kept my love to a limit i never felt in deeep love with her though i still loved her i can feel it.

I dont know what to do ?

I did dua to Allah a week ago show me a sign if she is right one now this happens .
    She also has stopping praying her salah 5 times she only prays sometimes which bothered me I said to her start praying atleast 4 times.

Questions

1. Shall I wait for her to message me? if yes how long

2. Would you say forgive her or no just move on?

3. What would u advise me if she did commit fornication? ( how to deal with this hardship islamically)

I am from UK I really wanted a wife who is pure never kissed a man etc. I feel broken inside abit but if i find out i will be destroyed inside i think.

U see my aim is marriage not to have girlfriends this is why I wanted to hurry up with marriage. I have never had a girlfriend before in my life before speaking to this 1.

Sorry 4 going on plz help
    Last edited by muslim4life76; 03-11-17, 10:57 AM.