Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Optimal method for a young male looking for a wife?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Optimal method for a young male looking for a wife?

Salam :D

in Shaa Allah Ramadan is treating you all well.

I'm a 22 year old male living in the UK and wondering what are the best ways to find a wife. I know I might seem a bit young, but mentally I feel ready and have been thinking about marriage for the past few years. I graduated from university last year and Alhamdulillah have a good job. I've started saving a bit of my salary to start preparing for marriage. My parents don't really know anyone for me, except some long-distance relatives from back home. What are the best ways to find a wife in the UK, especially for a young man?

I'd appreciate some advice.

Jazak Allah Khayr

Re: Optimal method for a young male looking for a wife?

Originally posted by dddd View Post
    Salam :D

in Shaa Allah Ramadan is treating you all well.

I'm a 22 year old male living in the UK and wondering what are the best ways to find a wife. I know I might seem a bit young, but mentally I feel ready and have been thinking about marriage for the past few years. I graduated from university last year and Alhamdulillah have a good job. I've started saving a bit of my salary to start preparing for marriage. My parents don't really know anyone for me, except some long-distance relatives from back home. What are the best ways to find a wife in the UK, especially for a young man?

I'd appreciate some advice.

Jazak Allah Khayr
    Wsalaam,

The first place I'd go is to the local masjid and ask the imaam if he knows anyone.

Comment

Originally posted by oshirowanen View Post
      Wsalaam,

The first place I'd go is to the local masjid and ask the imaam if he knows anyone.
      You just walk in and say "I'm looking for a wife... so can you hook me up"

Comment

Originally posted by Abu Jarir View Post