I fear Zina

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I fear Zina

I fear I will fall into acts of zina (with women) before marriage. In fact, one time I was so, so close, like several cubits away. But Allah saved me by his grace and mercy.
    The thing is I am quite young, have no job/can't provide and I don't think I will make a suitable husband as I am not very confident.
    But I am practicing, Alhamdulillah and I am studying Arabic right now.
    So what can I do?
    I used to be good at controlling my desires but not now.

Don't quote
    Last edited by ForAnonymousQs; 16-11-14, 08:58 AM.

Re: I fear Zina

Whatever is written for you shall come to pass. Fear Allah. Women aren't worth you suffering in the hereafter. Fight the tempation of women by hating their nakedness. It is a battle the minute you step outside your house. Understand this reality that you are engaged in a real spiritual war with Shaytan. Shaytan uses women to mislead many men as they themselves are mislead. If you can't marry at the moment then go work out, keep good company, do a lot of dhikr and once again hate women in your heart strongly knowing that they invite you to the way of the fire.

Comment

Originally posted by Abu-Mohamed View Post
      Whatever is written for you shall come to pass. Fear Allah. Women aren't worth you suffering in the hereafter. Fight the tempation of women by hating their nakedness. It is a battle the minute you step outside your house. Understand this reality that you are engaged in a real spiritual war with Shaytan. Shaytan uses women to mislead many men as they themselves are mislead. If you can't marry at the moment then go work out, keep good company, do a lot of dhikr and once again hate women in your heart strongly knowing that they invite you to the way of the fire.