X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• wife past troubles me

ASA
    I am married 5 years with 2 kids. How do you deal with wife intimate past with several guys. I didn't know anything about before marriage.
    In my past I never touched or been with a girl through out college and uni years. I always wanted a girl the way I saw myself. I started to practice early in my life since high school. I found about her past during early on marriage . It's really hurting me now. I have been bottling it for past five years and it's killing me inside. I thought I could manage but the thought of 4 5 guys gives me butterfly. I haven't spoken to anyone about it. I do take digs at her when I'm angry, which I know is wrong. Another point I feel as though I'm the only one putting so much effort into this relationship. As a person I thinks she is not like that now. But I am driving her away. I find it hard to enjoy her.

What shall I do.......divorce???? It's becoming unbearable.

sorry guys. Feel so much better just writing it.

wife past troubles me

ASA
    I am married 5 years with 2 kids. How do you deal with wife intimate past with several guys. I didn't know anything about before marriage.
    In my past I never touched or been with a girl through out college and uni years. I always wanted a girl the way I saw myself. I started to practice early in my life since high school. I found about her past during early on marriage . It's really hurting me now. I have been bottling it for past five years and it's killing me inside. I thought I could manage but the thought of 4 5 guys gives me butterfly. I haven't spoken to anyone about it. I do take digs at her when I'm angry, which I know is wrong. Another point I feel as though I'm the only one putting so much effort into this relationship. As a person I thinks she is not like that now. But I am driving her away. I find it hard to enjoy her.

Comment

Re: wife past

wa alaikum assalam.