X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Indian Muslim, wants to marry Arab/Persian girl

Hi:D

I am an Indian Muslim - a convert rather - and I am faced with a very delicate issue. I am in my thirties, not getting any younger, so I wanna get married. But here is the problem.

I am incredibly handsome (not bragging, so please don't attack me), almost everybody asks me whether I am in the entertainment industry, like an actor/model etc., and they're shocked when I tell them I am a well-qualified software professional. Point is, with my looks and charm I can't settle for an Indian woman - it is beneath my dignity to do so. Indian women are not good looking, loose morals, etc. So I can't picture myself with them. I can only picture myself with a nice Persian or Arab girl.

What do I do in this situation? Please don't attack me for this post, calling me insensitive or whatever. I am just being honest, that's all. I am rich, successful, and look like a movie star. So I am pretty sure I can easily land an Arab or Persian girl - they will be lucky to have me. But how do I set about it when I am working most of the time (software profession literally destroys your social life)?

Any advice welcome. And please, please don't judge me harshly. Like any other guy, I just wanna get married and settle down in life.

Re: Indian Muslim, wants to marry Arab/Persian girl

Hey Geenie.We have a lot in common [email protected] first i thought I was reading my own life story.Which part of India r u from?

Comment

Originally posted by Geenie View Post

I am an Indian Muslim - a convert rather - and I am faced with a very delicate issue. I am in my thirties, not getting any younger, so I wanna get married. But here is the problem.