marriage guidance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• marriage guidance

<TABLE class=tborder cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top><TD class=alt1><TABLE width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="90%">marriage guidance
    </TD><TD align=right width="10%"></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><HR style="COLOR: #d1d1e1" SIZE=1><!-- message -->I met this guy online on a matrimonial website .We just got to know each other initially -about urselves ur background etc etc -now its been 4 weeks since we've been chatting online n on the tele;hone , n now I think that this guy is the one i would like to get married to n he too thinks the same - the feeling is mutual.
    I am a dental surgeon n am working right now, this guy is a consultant in international trade but due to some unfortunate circumstances he could not go through his formal education hence he has done only his 10th std n then his BBA.
    My mother n father were looking for a guy for me n have always wanted me to get married to a guy is either an Engg or a Doctor.Now since this guy does not have a degree they dont like him for me.He is doing fine for himself n Alhamdulillah is also looking after his family too .As far as i'm concerned it doesnt matter if he has a degree or not n all that i'm looking for is a guy who is God fearing n one who will res;ect me n be faithful to me.And i think that he is all this n more.
    I am writing all this on the bulletin board because I would want to get some advice from anyone wise n elder who could guide us because our intentions are good n we would like this relationshi; to end u; in marriage.
    I have told my mom and dad about it but they refused, because they dont think that he is good enough coz he doesnt hold a degree and they dont want to give him a chance too, both of us dont want to go against our ;arents because we think that we cannot have a ha;;y marriage by hurting our elders.