Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Halal jobs

:salams

First im going to apologise for making a thread like this, i assume there have been simalar threads before.

Basically i am looking for a job since 4 months now, i have a diploma but specified in cook so i cant do that since pig and alcohol.
    I cant do a job in administration because in belgium they expect you have a bachlor degree for that, i cant clean because there are waaay too many cleaning ladies looking for a job so basically i am out of ideas, i dont know what jobs to search for, also i cant work at home because my mum would never allow me.

do you please in sha Allah have some ideas for jobs?

:jkk:
    يَٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلنَّاسُ ٱعْبُدُوا۟ رَبَّكُمُ ٱلَّذِى خَلَقَكُمْ وَٱلَّذِينَ مِن قَبْلِكُمْ لَعَلَّكُمْ تَتَّقُونَ

O mankind, worship your Lord, who created you and those before you, that you may become righteous

Surah Al Baqarah ayah 21

Re: Halal jobs

Belgium sounds like a place with not so many opportunities .... would you be willing to study something else ?

I have studied IT and Telecoms but never worked in that field since I have graduated (3 years ago) ,it's hard these days to find something
    Last edited by nocturnalman; 13-05-16, 01:23 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by nocturnalman View Post
      Belgium sounds like a place with not so many opportunities .... would you be willing to study something else ?
      i cant study, my parents paid for several studies of mine and they wont be willing to fund me once again. also i really want to move out so i would prefer to work asap
      يَٰٓأَيُّهَا ٱلنَّاسُ ٱعْبُدُوا۟ رَبَّكُمُ ٱلَّذِى خَلَقَكُمْ وَٱلَّذِينَ مِن قَبْلِكُمْ لَعَلَّكُمْ تَتَّقُونَ

O mankind, worship your Lord, who created you and those before you, that you may become righteous

Surah Al Baqarah ayah 21

Comment

are Diploma and Bachelor Degree level studies not state subsidized in Belgium ?

Comment