Muslim Youtuber commenting on people saying what he is doing is haram

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Muslim Youtuber commenting on people saying what he is doing is haram

so i stumbled upon this video..i do not subscribe, but im not gonna lie..before i reverted and just browsing muslim youtubers, i watched a few of his videos but then stopped..you kind of end up learnign the wrong things are ok because of this westernization way of life

i havent even watched the video hes speaking of (being in a video with a girl sitting next to him), but ive read some of the comments

"When I started learning about Islam I got really confused about what all people say about what's haram and what's not. Then I started searching and learning by myself and I found out that it's your perception. If you think that having friends from the opposite sex is haram DON'T DO IT, but remember as muslims we accept each other as we are and YOU should be kind and nice to people, then why judging and being rude? if you see it that way then, you're not a muslim either. PS: You're so cute!"

seriously?

and then there were muslims commenting saying that he is giving islama bad reputationand he turns the tables like the muslims helping are the ones giving muslims a bad name

here is the comment " I'm not muslim but ive begun to notice how judgmental some of you muslim viewers are. Does your day feel better being condescending and commenting"

<strong>
    -of course a nonmuslim with no knowledge in islam is going to think his videos are no harm no foul. A non muslim who thinks its weird to cover and has no problem with men and women being alone together will think the 'believers who are mentioning what he is doing is wrong' will think his videos are awesome.