Have you ever sleepwalked?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Have you ever sleepwalked?

One of my siblings used to and we were scared they would walk out the house in their pyjamas in the middle of the night, so my mum would do some double lock on the front door of our house lol

but they grew out of it

your experiences?
    My ♥ only lets الله‎ in

Re: Have you ever sleepwalked?

alhamdulillah, i have no experiences. sounds scarey though.

Comment

I have heard of stories where people have killed and then got away with it because they said they were sleep walking :/
      My ♥ only lets الله‎ in

Comment

Originally posted by Fairy View Post
        I have heard of stories where people have killed and then got away with it because they said they were sleep walking :/
        One can only dream :rotfl:

I'm kidding

لا تفكر كثيرا
        بل استغفر كثيرا

-------------------------------------------------------
        The children need your prayers more than anyone else
        -------------------------------------------------------
        www.inheritorsofquran.wordpress.com

Comment

My older brother did it until he was 6-7 years old.

He never left the house though.

My oldest son never sleepwalked, but had night terrors.

He would sit upright in bed very abruptly, crying, and start mouthing words, but the sounds were all gibberish.

Kind of a sleep walk, without walking.
          I have no real problem with alternative theories, being postulated.

It is the preference for a reliance on alternative reality that worries me.

Comment

I didn't know this was an actual thing outside of cartoons.
            والمبادرة إلى التكفير إنما تغلب على طباع من يغلب عليهم الجهل - ابن تيمية رحمه الله - بغية المرتاد

"Rushing towards takfir is an attitude which is dominant over those who are defeated by ignorance." - Ibn Taymiyyah Rahimahullah [Bughyatul Murtaad, page 354]

Comment