Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mosque Teacher

Aslam-A-Laikum

Basically My name is Zeshan. I have come to a point in life that im ashamed that im not a proper muslim i dont namaz, i dont know how to fully read Quran without mistakes. I feel really guilty especially when I went to Umrah over summer but didnt know what to do. I want to better my self and follow Islam play 5 times a day and respect my mother and father. Is there any resources or lectures or a teacher I can find in Moseley (Birmingham) to help me out. I would also get my Dad included as he isnt that Holy and tries the best to read Quran on odd days.

Jazakellah

Zeshan Sajid
    Last edited by zeshansajid; 31-05-11, 06:15 PM.

Re: Mosque Teacher

Originally posted by zeshansajid View Post
    Aslam-A-Laikum

Basically My name is Zeshan. I have come to a point in life that im ashamed that im not a proper muslim i dont namaz, i dont know how to fully read. I feel really guilty especially when I went to Umrah over summer but didnt know what to do. I want to better my self and follow Islam play 5 times a day and respect my mother and father. Is there any resources or lectures or a teacher I can find in Moseley (Birmingham) to help me out. I would also get my Dad included as he isnt that Holy and tries the best to read Quran on odd days.

Jazakellah

Zeshan Sajid

it says you dont fully read but you must be pretty good because your writing is probably better than mine and english is my first launguage lol.

There are two kinds of pride, both good and bad. 'Good pride' represents our dignity and self-respect. 'Bad pride' is the deadly sin of superiority that reeks of conceit and arrogance.

Comment

Re: Mosque Teacher

Originally posted by zeshansajid View Post
      Aslam-A-Laikum