Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Don't wanna study art...

:salams

I'm serious. Final year of college, I'm studying multimedia... What a daft decision. Yeah, art is ace, yeah, I love art, yeah... but it's hardly doing me any good is it? :(

Can I complete this year, and then go off and study something else?

Anyone with experience or any advice that have done something similar like this?

I wanna learn about Islam...

:( I'm not being daft, I'm being serious... :( I made a stupid decision when I started college... What should I do?

I have actually been thinking about this for some time now. So it isn't just a spur of the moment decision.

Re: Don't wanna study art...

hmm i remember a thread you had few months ago on which u were insisting to go to a better univ away from home and study there as that was a good univ about art isnt it?

now u totally regret the decision to study art
    لا أريد مِنْكُمْ جَزَاء وَلا شُكُورًا

Comment

Originally posted by truepath View Post
      hmm i remember a thread you had few months ago on which u were insisting to go to a better univ away from home and study there as that was a good univ about art isnt it?

now u totally regret the decision to study art
      Well things have changed! See knew people would be like 'well you said this and you said that'... :(

I know I said this and that but that was before the summer holidays where I got a chance to think about what sounded realistic. I liked the idea of moving away because it was a new idea and I was like 'wow... I can get in to there?' ... Know what I mean?

Anyway, go away if you're gonna be spamming my thread, I want help or people who have been in a similar situation! :D

Comment

lol

join commerce

its the best :inlove:
        Screaming, But Will Never Be Heard

Comment

Originally posted by GuCcI View Post
          lol

join commerce

lol no its not!

Comment

lol

join commerce

Huh? :(

Comment

Originally posted by truepath View Post