Job application

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Job application

:salams This morning i have received application form from the job that i have always wanted alhamdulilah.:hidban: I'm soo excited at the same time i'm soo confused its my first time appyling for any job and i was wondering do i have to send a cover letter and a cv with the application form, or just fill it in and send the application form back.

Re: Job application

Originally posted by MizMuslimahUK View Post
    :salams This morning i have received application form from the job that i have always wanted alhamdulilah.:hidban: I'm soo excited at the same time i'm soo confused its my first time appyling for any job and i was wondering do i have to send a cover letter and a cv with the application form, or just fill it in and send the application form back.
    Attach a cover letter and CV (Just 1.5 page or 2 page) unless they specifically ask not to attach any documents, you can even provide references.
    All the best.

‘Sar utha kar maine, kitni khwahishein ki thi
    Kitne khwab dekhe the, kitni koshishein ki thi
    Jab tu rubaroo aaya, nazrein naa mila paaya
    Sar jhooka ke ek pal mein, maine kya naheen Paaya’

Comment

Have you read all the info they have sent you and the application? if it does not mention anywhere what they want, i think you might want to give them a call and find out.Don't be embarrassed feeling what they will think of you;you are only trying to get it right!plus they may not neccesarily ask you name so they won't chuck your application straight in the bin when you have returned it to them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment