Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Question: How to convey the goodwill of Muslims to the public?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question: How to convey the goodwill of Muslims to the public?

Hello everyone, I'm new to this forum...
    The reason I'm here is to find a way to convey goodwill to other people from a Muslim perspective.
    I'm sorry I'm not a Muslim, so even though I did lots of research, there was something I can't understand.
    I'm a master student from SYD uni, and we have a project about Muslim in Australia.
    there was some conflict between Muslims and other people in SYD and Mel. And through our research, it is because some extreme ones want to earn respect from public.
    This may lead to a trend of increasing Australian families have removed their children from the Muslim district.
    Our task is to try to solve this problem. But we know religious conflicts are not that easy to be solved ... we may try to alleviate it first.
    we try to design some things from a Muslim perspective... maybe a decoration... toys...furniture...app...or maybe a marketing campaign with posters, flyers... anything practical or abstract that can delivery massage to the public.
    we think the patterns composed of characters are very distinctive, then we try to refer some featured pictures, but it really hard to find the meaning of those words in the picture. we dare not use them arbitrarily.
    So I find this forum... I hope that I can get some advice from here. What you think is a good form to connect Muslim and other people?

What are you studying?

One of the first thing's I'd do is go out and speak to Muslims.

Comment

I'm studying design... I think we have some Muslims in our campus but they are rarely worn with specific costumes, and I don't have a Muslim friend...
      I don't know if it will be rude when I went straight to a stranger and asked about their religion...?

Comment