Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Ads by Muslim Ad Network

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Indian Muslim, wants to marry Arab/Persian girl

Hi

I am an Indian Muslim - a convert rather - and I am faced with a very delicate issue. I am in my thirties, not getting any younger, so I wanna get married. But here is the problem.

I am incredibly handsome (not bragging, so please don't attack me), almost everybody asks me whether I am in the entertainment industry, like an actor/model etc., and they're shocked when I tell them I am a well-qualified software professional. Point is, with my looks and charm I can't settle for an Indian woman - it is beneath my dignity to do so. Indian women are not good looking, loose morals, etc. So I can't picture myself with them. I can only picture myself with a nice Persian or Arab girl.

What do I do in this situation? Please don't attack me for this post, calling me insensitive or whatever. I am just being honest, that's all. I am rich, successful, and look like a movie star. So I am pretty sure I can easily land an Arab or Persian girl - they will be lucky to have me. But how do I set about it when I am working most of the time (software profession literally destroys your social life)?

Any advice welcome. And please, please don't judge me harshly. Like any other guy, I just wanna get married and settle down in life.

Cobra Commander

Re: Indian Muslim, wants to marry Arab/Persian girl

Hey Geenie.We have a lot in common .lol.seriously.@ first i thought I was reading my own life story.Which part of India r u from?

Quote Originally Posted by Geenie View Post
    Hi