View Full Version : Your Arabic
abu_zaidah
21-04-07, 08:03 PM
Assalamu'alaikum, please check this out inshaAllah. Looks good Alhamdulillah and a nice reward for those who do well.
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/the_lionsclaw/yourarabicfinalA507-2.jpg
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/the_lionsclaw/youarabicposter01secondamended.jpg
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/the_lionsclaw/yourarabicfinalA507-1.jpg
.: Anna :.
21-04-07, 08:40 PM
masha allah :up:
may Allah make it successfull ameen
abu_zaidah
21-04-07, 09:11 PM
Ameen. JazakAllah khair.
InshaAllah "exceptional students will be put forward to Medina Islamic University and Al-Fajr Centre".
Medievalist
21-04-07, 09:16 PM
your arabic website dont exist :scratch:
and this seems similar to tayyibun.
Abu Hurairah
21-04-07, 09:34 PM
your arabic website dont exist :scratch:
and this seems similar to tayyibun.
You noticed too? :D When you see the website itself you'll know copying is really about. :rubeyes:
Medievalist
21-04-07, 10:35 PM
You noticed too? :D When you see the website itself you'll know copying is really about. :rubeyes:
hmmmmmmm:coolbro:
:scratch: The image starts out large and minimises so much that I can't read it! :rubeyes:
You noticed too?
There are many a places that run Arabic etc classes :rolleyes: so I would not say it is copying!
abu_zaidah
21-04-07, 10:43 PM
http://www.ummah.com/forum/showthread.php?t=121581
Abu Hurairah
21-04-07, 10:44 PM
http://www.ummah.com/forum/showthread.php?t=121581
Al Asr masha'allah. :up:
There are many a places that run Arabic etc classes :rolleyes: so I would not say it is copying!
I was specific in regards to website layout and info. :smack:
abu_zaidah
21-04-07, 10:46 PM
Is Al-Asr a copy as well???
Abu Hurairah
21-04-07, 10:47 PM
Is Al-Asr a copy as well???
Of course not Akhy, masha'allah Al Asr all the way.
Have you missed reading something perhaps. :up: ^^^
abu_zaidah
21-04-07, 10:53 PM
Alhamdulillah, I know most of the people who are organising these arabic classes (Tayyibun, Al-Asr, Your Arabic etc) and they all seem to have similar intentions, so InshaAllah people should take advantage of these courses regardless of who it's by.
Abu Hurairah
21-04-07, 10:55 PM
Alhamdulillah, I know most of the people who are organising these arabic classes (Tayyibun, Al-Asr, Your Arabic etc) and they all seem to have similar intentions, so InshaAllah people should take advantage of these courses regardless of who it's by.
Indeed, also: http://ummah.com/forum/showthread.php?t=86546
Masha'allah. :up:
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.