PDA

View Full Version : check this website now


hajjis
21-04-07, 03:22 PM
sallams

Pls check this website now

www.freewebs.com/mughaltravels

wleedhaq
22-04-07, 10:38 AM
So what is your personal company address then????? I get the impression from your website that your are not an ATOL member but the guys to work for are. Why not approach them direct? Will you be arranging Hajj this year? Beause there are plans to cut out the middle men

me.sawda
22-04-07, 12:11 PM
:wswrwb:
I'll let my friends n buddies know about it inshallah

GKM
28-04-07, 06:00 PM
WWW.haj.co.uk

hajjis
14-05-07, 08:24 PM
sallams to all my fellow brothers

just like to say to things to make everyhting clear as for past there have been lot of rumors going abt me so i like to clear it because there have been few people who went with us and came back on sat so i will post there details were you can contact them if you have doubts abt us they will tell you wat you need to know we will not say to you belive us or make you belive in us we leave that you to decied wat you wan to do

azam ramzan from coventry

went umrah on 29 april ret 12 may (with his dad)

email:azam_r@yahoo.com
due to reason i can not post his number but you can email if you want to he will replt to you insahallh i hope you understand us

wleedhaq
16-05-07, 11:33 AM
Bro, why don't you try the Muslim Directory for advertising

angel*
16-05-07, 05:28 PM
sallams to all my fellow brothers

just like to say to things to make everyhting clear as for past there have been lot of rumors going abt me so i like to clear it because there have been few people who went with us and came back on sat so i will post there details were you can contact them if you have doubts abt us they will tell you wat you need to know we will not say to you belive us or make you belive in us we leave that you to decied wat you wan to do

azam ramzan from coventry

went umrah on 29 april ret 12 may (with his dad)

email:azam_r@yahoo.com
due to reason i can not post his number but you can email if you want to he will replt to you insahallh i hope you understand us



urmm bro sorry but what u on about uv lost me?

Ismail Simjee
20-05-07, 11:30 AM
This brother does not have an address because he is a broker for more than one umra agent.

He is selling package on behalf of British Haj, originally from Blackburn but now based from Preston. They themselves don't have an Umra License and buy their visas from elsewhere. There is nothing wrong about it but some agents just don't want to be seen not to have a license.

What he is now saying is that there has been lots of rumours about him/his peer?? So, in order to allay the suspicions he is giving e-mail address of those who have returned back from umra having had their package arranged by this brother.

In other words, he is providng a reference.

cl@rity
20-05-07, 05:36 PM
InshaAllah i am planning for umrah after marriage soon so im keeping this is mind :) jazakallah

arabic_courses
30-05-07, 12:25 AM
assalaamu alaikum
( sorry if you already read this, but I am doing this so that everyone stays away from the compulsive liar)
Oh my muslim brothers and sisters in Islaam! Dont believe these two people as they are LIARS!

I know that you may be asking me "How do you know brother! how can you say that without proof! this is slander brother!"

Well, its simple, look at how they both got exposed here

http://forums.islamicawakening.com/showthread.php?t=5108

Prepare yourself, it will make you laugh you head off at their lies, but Allaah will expose those who use this act of worship (Hajj and Umrah) to rip people off.

assalaamu alaikum

Roadshow Team
30-05-07, 10:46 AM
Assalamu alaikum Br. 'Arabic courses'

We are organising an event for Muslim pilgrims to cater for their Hajj and Umrah needs. The event will consist of health & safety info, consular services, talks regarding the pilgrimage and importantly to provide the public with genuine travel operators and agencies. Like yourself, we want to help the public and assist them to have a safe, easy and stress free pilgrimage. Perhaps you would like to get involved. Please visit our website at www.hajjandumrahroadshow.com. We would be pleased to hear from you.

Assalamu alaikum

arabic_courses
30-05-07, 06:38 PM
assalaamy alaikum

Below is the latest info to show that this hajjis guy is a fony

lol, i just copied and paste into the google search bar a part from the blue text in the mughal travels website, here: http://www.freewebs.com/mughaltravels/umrahpackages.htm

and it turns out the whole blue text in that page was taken from here:

http://www.roadtomecca.com/umrah.html

!!

i wonder what else is taken from other sites....................

assalaamu alaikum

Ismail Simjee
03-06-07, 12:44 PM
Assalamo Alaikum WR WB.

From day 1, since joining this forum, I have showed that Hajji is a middle man or a broker marketing packages from a variety of Umra/Haj Agents. Some of these agents, themselves, do not have any license from Ministry of Haj and buy such facilities from others. There is nothing wrong with it excepting abusing this facility.

Brother, residing in Madinah, is saying that he will report Hajji to Ministry of Haj. That will be a wasted attempt because neither Hajji nor his peers are registered with them.

What it boils down to is this: Such brokers and agents exists because some potential pilgrims go out of their way looking for cheap packages and want the best in return. Again, there is nothing wrong with it except that the same people would not think twice about spending their money on other things.

When we need provision, we don't phone around Tescos and Sainsburys to find out what their offer is. But when going on Umrah, it is my experience, that some pilgrims will spend £50 on phone calls to make a saving of £20 per package and often end up with people like hajji or naseer or Sally Tours or Naqshbandi.

I can safely say that there are no more then 10 umra and haj agents in UK who are genuine with the rest being very doubtful indeed.

Finally, as I too am an agent, I will NOT offer my package service to any members on this forum but will invite you all to contact me for advise, sincere and candid advise, before you commit yourself with someone who turns out to be rather dodgy.

Just send me an e-mail and I will endeavour to reply promptly InshaAllah.
isimjee@btinternet.com


Ismail